Snappy

 This photography business is kinda cool.  I’m learning so much and the best part is that there’s always more to learn.  More tricks to try, more styles to use, more scenes to capture.  I love how aperture priority gives me control over depth of field.  I love the way shutter priority helps me turn out stellar fireside pictures.  And perhaps my favorite feature is yet to be discovered; that is, I can take my camera anywhere I go and expect to learn something new or find one more reason to be pleased with it.

Leave a Reply

