oh, fall.

For once, September doesn’t frighten me. Falling leaves, sweater season, the nip in the air, hot coffee mornings…oo. This makes me excited. Tonight we picked up apples off the ground for the first time this year. That means cider is right around the corner! And the other day I climbed a small Holmes County mountain with my wonderful coworker Lena. As well as Farmerstown, we saw trees turning to their annual brilliance. God is good in opening my eyes to all the beauty right around me.  There is so much to see!

2 thoughts on “oh, fall.

  1. surprisingly, september isn’t frightening me either this year! i agree, it’s so beautiful outside! luv u- see you sunday night! 🙂 ?

Leave a Reply

