EJ & The Car: 2012

This is my bro EJ! He’s lived there in Paraguay for two years and spent the summer at home with us before going on to Faith Builders to study for two years. I already miss the afternoon tea-drinking times on the patio with him after work. While he was at home, he was made the owner of his first car, and he’s already got big plans for it. Typical boy 🙂 Anyways, I think his ride is pretty sweet too, so I asked him for some portraits. Of both man and car. So the morning before he left for FB, we ran outside and caught some yummy morning light:

^ This one is probly my favo! ^

Ahh! I’m not sure if I like this b&w or not. I don’t think I do…any thoughts?

^ But I really, really like this one. Really, really. ^

Cheers to everyone!

Leave a Reply

