Morning

Lord,

I regret many things,

but I do not regret this moment with you.

For will have been a lifetime well-spent

to have lived this single moment

aware of your presence.

-Steven James

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

To be truthful, when the sun rises earlier in the day, I find it hard to keep up with it. It’s terrible how easy it is to turn off the alarm and roll over. But, I find that every time I say NO to the bed, and YES to more time in my Bible and on my knees, my day is more aligned, and I feel the day was better lived. So here’s to being awake for more unregrettable moments!

One thought on “Morning

Leave a Reply

