I Went To Kansas!

From Harrisburg to Wichita.

From Harrisburg to Wichita.

Chris finally married Euni!

Chris finally married Euni!

I'm humbled to say that one morning, this beautiful experience was mine.

I’m humbled to say that one morning, this beautiful experience was mine.

Christy means very much to me.

Christy means very much to me.

Beautiful moments with Kristi.

Beautiful moments with Kristi.

God is very creative when it comes to designing His world.

God is very creative when it comes to designing His world.

Kansans know how to eat alfresco.

Kansas knows how to eat alfresco.

And then I flew away again!

And then I flew away again!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

My fabulous travel buddy Tinslie chose chocolate frozen yogurt for breakfast!

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Like, who thinks of this? And to think, His fingerprints are on me?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

In-flight entertainment

I finally did see my home again, and how sweet it was!

Leave a Reply

