Days of Autumn, Pt. 1

“What’s your favorite season?”

It’s a question I never have to second guess. Always and forever, my answer will be autumn.

Around this time of the year, the world that I’ve known for 20 years explodes into color. Hills ignite into blazes of red and orange and yellow. Pumpkins shine like gems in rows and rows of frost-bitten plants. Humans cozy in sweaters, socks, and blankets.

I love it 🙂

So here’s a care package to my overseas pals who crave to see autumn again. Hope you enjoy!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

So, one night in the orchard, a dreadful calamity was announced by loud noises and rapid movement. Sadly, angry that she had stolen his food, a yellow jacket had attacked my mother’s finger. Swiftly, the apple-picking-up was forgotten, and I proved that I could bandage a bee sting.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Yellow

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

I took this photo only so that I could turn it into black and white. For the clouds.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Future warmth and light.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Future delicious autumn drink – cider.

20151014_033129837_iOS

Spots.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Gradient.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Vibrant.

Resistant.

Resistant.

Yo.

Yo.

'Sup.

‘Sup.

20151014_033301000_iOS

A golden carpet.

Littles.

Littles.

I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

